filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I tried free service. Called my VOIP Canada number.. my phone rang in India, perfect... right ? now I gave another try.. it worked again.... perfect. Now I refilled my account with 10USD.. Boom, magic happens and I cant call my Canada VOIP any more...I feel robbed......
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I've seen several comments questioning the VOIP phone people use. Which ones do you recommend? Which do Sonetel recommend?

Sonetel
Sonetel
Sonetel Verified Representative

No. There are naturally no intentional glitches in the system. If you have problems with our service, the fastest way to get help would be for you to contact our customer serv...

#702999
We tried the service using a UK number calling me on my mobile and landline in Europe. The time lag made business calls impossible. The echo and general quality was embarrassing when we ran the number on an advert, it made us look unprofessional and amateur. If you...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Problems with there website, just locks up, refused 3 of my credit cards, stating that my bank balance was insufficient which is incorrect as I was trying to put $50 of credit...

Sonetel
Sonetel
Sonetel Verified Representative

Hi there!As founder and CEO of Sonetel I am really sorry to hear about the poor experience you had with our service.We use dozens of carriers to achieve the global coverage, a...

2.0
Valencia, Valencia
I didn't like
  • Quality
  • Services
#689932

SAME HERE... DEDUCTING THE MONEY AND THAN BLOCKING THE ACCOUNT Hi Terry, Your account has been blocked by our automatic security functions. As a matter of routine, our security department needs a copy of your credit card to verify your ownership of the card, in order...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello Terry,I checked your case details with the team. I am sorry for the inconvenience you have faced. Please note that your account is not blocked. Only your credit card ...

2.0
I didn't like
  • Bad service
#636270
Hello Sagar, I am sorry to hear you had to face this inconvenience. Your account in this case was blocked by our automatic fraud prevention system, which generally tries to identify probable frauds, based on IP addresses, call logs, stolen credit cards etc. which we...
Read more
#609293
I agree , they have support center in India and dont have Indian number listed in there support list Customer service is too pathetic. Read this Sonetel can deduct money , but after deducting money they have security concerns After Sending Email, they can reply to...
Read more
Anonymous
Henrik

Hi Sagar,As the CEO and founder of Sonetel I am very sad to hear that you had a poor experience with our service. I take every complaint personally - since I have very high ai...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello Sagar,I am sorry to hear you had to face this inconvenience. Your account in this case was blocked by our automatic fraud prevention system, which generally tries to ide...

I didn't like
  • Services
#608495
Sonetel is douch bag. i do not have much time to post my experience but i am just letting you know. If you need more proof, buy a service from them and enjoy it. I have over 4 accounts on sonetel with different SIP services of which none of them work. Visit their forum...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Sonetel people are so UN professional that they do not know how to deal with clients.Their are few scammers like Hemanth, feroz and many more.This people have only one answerI...

Benin City, Edo
#594554
In meantime I've warned ppl on Linkedin, my 11K followers on Twitter and other networks. https://twitter.com/FabriceLeParc Not only do you have security issues, pose major inconvenience to legit customers - but you ask what NO ONE in their sane mind will give you that...
Read more
Anonymous
Luca

Thanks , I almost bought and paid for 2 Numbers ,,Wow ,, Good to know all these problems before paying any money ,,

Anonymous
Anonymous

Malicious pop ups also occur while viewing their site. One for Adobe popped up. You have to look at the web address, which is not a legit adobe site.

#467470